Contacts


View Larger Map

Landscaping and Retail Supply:

Jim Peterreins (Residential Landscape Estimator / General Manager)

Email:  jim@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2996

Justin Friedges (Commercial Landscape Estimator / Project Manager)

Email:   justin@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2996

Tony Bell (Logistics Coordinator)

Email:  tony@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2996

Megan Jorgensen  (Office Manager)

Email:  megan@friedgesinc.com

Office: 952.469.2996

Erin Bakos (Office Assistant) 

Email:  erin@friedgesinc.com

Office: 952.469.2996

Kerrie Whipple (Landscaping Retail Sales/Manager) – Seasonal

Office: 952.469.2996

Chris Birk (Contracting & Excavating Project Manager/Estimator)

Email:  chris@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2121
Cell:  651.248.0892

Josh Bauer (Contracting Project Manager/Superintendent)

Email:  josh@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2121
Cell:  952.237.1996

Stephanie Delzer (Contracting & Excavating Assistant Project Manager)

Email:  stephanie@friedgesinc.com

Office: 952.469.2121



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message