Contacts


View Larger Map

Hardscape Center

Email: friedges.landscaping@gmail.com

Office: 952.469.2996

Jim Peterreins – Residential Landscape Estimator / General Manager

Email:  jim@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2996

Ryan Jones – Residential Landscape Estimator

Email:  jones@friedgesinc.com

Office: 952.469.2996

Justin Friedges – Commercial Landscape Estimator / Project Manager

Email:   justin@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2996

Jason Day – Commercial Landscape Estimator 

Email:  jason@friedgesinc.com

Office: 952.469.2996

Rob Styles – Logistics Coordinator

Email:  dispatch@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2996

Megan Jorgensen  – Office Manager

Email:  megan@friedgesinc.com

Office: 952.469.2996

Erin Bakos – Office Assistant

Email:  erin@friedgesinc.com

Office: 952.469.2996

Kerrie Whipple – Landscaping Retail Sales/Manager – Seasonal

Office: 952.469.2996

Chris Birk – Contracting & Excavating Project Manager/Estimator

Email:  chris@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2121

Josh Bauer – Contracting Project Manager/Superintendent

Email:  josh@friedgesinc.com

Office:  952.469.2121

Tyler Skluzacek – Contracting & Excavating Project Manager

Email: tskluzacek@friedgesinc.com

Office: 952.469.2121

Tiffany Buske – Contracting & Excavating Assistant Project Manager

Email:  tiffany@friedgesinc.com

Office: 952.469.2121



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message